2009 National Tournament of Champions Final Table Results!

Cash in hand   

CONGRATULATIONS to Rebecca Sarantakis, Richard Leonard and Bryan Mazon, the WINNERS of The Poker Pub 2009 National Tournament of Champions!  These 3 players decided to take the cash option and chop the $5000.00 prize pool.  They each received $1600.00 and tipped the Sahara dealers an extra $200.00 for their efforts!

We would like to thank the Sahara Hotel & Casino Poker Room for hosting this special event! Special thanks to Gary, Jeff and ALL the dealers for making sure that ALL of our players had a great experience at the National TOC!
The FINAL TABLE was dominated by players from Arizona!  (The first player eliminated was also from AZ!)

The Poker Pub 2009 National TOC Final Table:

1st Rebecca Sarantakis (St. Louis, MO) Rebecca had the chip lead when they agreed to chop the prize pool.
2nd Richard Leonard (Tucson, AZ)
3rd Bryan Mazon (Tucson, AZ)
4th David Orser (Green Valley, AZ) Money Bubble.
5th Dustin Eiserman (Tucson, AZ)
6th Richard Yochem (W. Phoenix, AZ)
7th Chuck Fredericks (W. Phoenix, AZ)
8th Christina Holliday (Joplin, MO)
9th DeAngelo Brooks (Kansas City, KS)
10th Darrin Downing (Springfield, MO)

We would like to congratulate everyone that qualified and participated in this years National TOC!  We hope to see you all again next year!  Until then... GOOD LUCK and May all your cards be live!

CLICK HERE to view pics of the National TOC and WSOP!